Human Being/musikpryl

Jag har lagt upp detta på facebook, men jag vill att alla som läser min blogg ska få chansen att se (och förhoppningsvis testa) detta:

Put your music player on shuffle.
For each question, press the next button to get your answer.

YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!

Comment on the silliness, etc. Tag 87765628789763 friends who might enjoy doing the same as well as the person you got the note from."
............

1) IF SOMEONE SAYS "IS THIS OKAY?" YOU SAY...

"En helt annan sak" (a completely different thing) by Svenska Akademien : I like answering many questions at once, even when only one is asked, so yeah, that sounds just about right...

2) WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?

"Låt dig inte luras" (don't be fooled) by Kreti och Pleti : Yeah, I've got that from my dad "question everyone, even me".

3) WHAT DO YOU LOOK FOR IN A GUY/GIRL?

"Parachutes" by Coldplay : Yeah, check the lyrics out and you'll see why it's right.

4) HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?

"Hollywood driveby" by Immortal Technique : Yeah, I felt a little bit violent last night (which is when I did this), so ok...

5) WHAT IS YOUR LIFE'S PURPOSE?

"42" by Coldplay : heh, according to lifter's guide to the galaxy, it is

6) WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?

"In the jungle" by Promoe : not really... I like the song though...

7) WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?

"Don't panic" by Coldplay : Well, I've been told similar things

8) WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?

"David vs. Goliath Hustlas" by Looptroop : Well, the symbolism of the tale of David is always present, but....

9) WHAT IS 2+2?

"Push the button" by Teapacks : right.....

10) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?

"Jah Jah Never Fail" by Gentleman : Yes love and friendship is eternal, and I don't think I'll ever completely lose any of my best friends.

11) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

"I-E-A-I-A-I-O" by System of a Down : Yup, she makes me pretty crazy :p

12) WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?

"Attack" by System of a Down : I wouldn't say that... I've been a victim to that, but I don't think I am that...

13) WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?

"Love chant" by Gentleman : An open minded progressive collectivist? sure

14) WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

"We never change" by Coldplay : That's mean man...

15) WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?

"Jazzlatinelectrofuzion" by Tempo 2 : Uhm... ok...

16) WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?

"White man's burden" by Promoe : ok, no to that one... just... no...

17) WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?

"Fuck the system" by System of a Down : ok, that one seems plausible

18) WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?

"Hypnotize" by System of a Down : What they describe is pretty much my hobby to prevent...

19) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?

"El poder del hambre" (the power of hunger) by Boikot : I don't really know how to relate that song to my friends...

20) WHAT'S THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?

"And so it burns" by Jedi Mind Tricks : well, tough shit, but not the worst thing that could happen

21) HOW WILL YOU DIE?

"Younger generation" by Gentleman : fighting for the next generation to have it better than me, prolly

22) WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET?

"Live high" by Jason Mraz : That means I don't :p

23) WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?

"Payback" by Immortal technique : Ok, I can admit that

24) WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?

"Livslevande" (alive/in the flesh) by General Knas : Happiness makes me cry? yeah, I guess...

25) WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?

"Bailando Contigo" (dancing with you) by Miami's band : hard to interpret.... could mean I'll meet new girls all the time, but could also mean I'll dance with one girl forever...

26) WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?

"Golpe de estado" (coup d'etat) by Immortal Technique : Depends... one kind is my dream, but actually, I've had a lot of nightmares where the Nazi parties take over.

27) DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?

"Needles" by System of a Down : I need someone to get off of me? no way....

28) IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?

"Weary no more" by Gentleman : apparently nothing... sounds just about right

29) WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?

"Soil" by System of a Down : Yeah, I worry about that a bit, but it isn't hurting me now anyway...

30) WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?

"Human being" by Gentleman

Ok, och nu får ni som vill göra det och lägga upp det som kommentarer på detta inlägg : )

Ha en bra vecka allihop!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0