För er som inte har facebook:

Jag har lagt upp en låt jag skrivit själv på facebook, och jag tänkte att jag skulle ge er som inte har facebook en "chans" att läsa den ifall ni vill:


* * *Electric guitar intro * * *

Hello, hello, hello-oh-oh
hello, hello, yellow-oh-oh
hello, yellow, shmellow-oh-oh

hey, hey
hey hey hey he-he-e-ey

 * * * Electric guitar interlude * * *

 Yellow Shmellow
 come on and say hello
 you know
greet your very own fellow
I just wanna hear that beautiful voice again

hey hey
hey hey he-he-hey

* * * Electric guitar interlude * * *

Yellow Shmellow
come on and dance with me
we'll dance now
when we're just you and me
we'll kiss now
under the sycamore tree

* * * Electric guitar, electric bass and drum battery interlude * * *

===>Chorus===>
Oooh oooh
Yellow Shmellow
 you know that I love you so
and that I'm not afraid to shout it out
loud for the world to know

 oh-oh-oh-oh
I could look into your eyes for days
'cause I love your smile...
more than the flowers love the sun's rays!

Oh-oh-oh-oh oh
 when it comes to making me happy
you seem to have some... kind of flair
'cause I love your laugh...
more than I love breathing this oh-oh, so-sweet air!
<===Chorus<===

* * * Electric guitar interlude * * *

hey hey he-e-e-ey!
Yellow Shmellow
I'll always be your fellow
I'll be there forever
because I'm not that shallow

Yellow Shmellow
 why won't you understand
 how beautiful you are?
Yellow Shmellow
 why won't you listen
 when I tell you how wonderful and completely serene you are!?

* * * Electric guitar, electric bass and drum battery interlude * * *

===>Chorus===>
Oooh oooh
Yellow Shmellow
you know that I love you so
and that I'm not afraid to shout it out
loud for the world to know

oh-oh-oh-oh
I could look into your eyes for days
'cause I love your smile...
more than the flowers love the sun's rays!

Oh-oh-oh-oh oh
when it comes to making me happy
you seem to have some... kind of flair
'cause I love your laugh...
more than I love breathing this oh-oh, so-sweet air!
<===Chorus<===

* * * Electric guitar interlude * * *

Come over here hunnie
 come over and sing this song with me
 come on, it'll be funny
come here and you'll see

I don't care you sing it off-key
as long as you sing it
y'know, right here beside me
here's the chorus, now hit i-- it!

* * * Electric guitar, electric bass and drum battery interlude * * *

===>Chorus===>
Oooh oooh
Yellow Shmellow
 you know that I love you so
and that I'm not afraid to shout it out
 loud for the world to know
 
oh-oh-oh-oh
I could look into your eyes for days
'cause I love your smile...
more than the flowers love the sun's rays!

Oh-oh-oh-oh oh
when it comes to making me happy
you seem to have some... kind of flair
'cause I love your laugh...
more than I love breathing this oh-oh, so-sweet-air!
<===Chorus<===

* * * Electric guitar interlude * * *

Yellow Shmellow, I love you
I love
every single thing you do
I love
everything 'bout you
I love
that you feel the same way as I do!

* * * Drum battery interlude * * *

oh-oh-oh-oh- - - oh

Hello Yellow Shmellow
come here now, follow me
don't be so shy now
I'll take care of you if you allow me
you'll be mine and I'll be yours for the rest of our days!

* * * Electric guitar, electric bass and drum battery interlude * * *

 ===>whispering==>
oooh yellow shmellow
just wanna say hello
'cause I am your fellow
and if you let me
I'll always be...
yours...
<===whispering<===

* * * fade-out * * *


Kommentarer är mer än välkomna!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Caroline

jäklar, imponerande david!!

2009-01-15 @ 21:49:54
Postat av: Caroline

Jäklar, imponerande David!!

2009-01-15 @ 21:50:32
URL: http://satsare.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0